The 2013 Jury

The Turner Prize is judged by an independent jury that changes annually.

The members of the Turner Prize 2013 jury are:

  • Penelope Curtis,

    Director Tate Britain, London and Chair of the Jury

  • Annie Fletcher,

    Director, MMK Museum für Moderne Kunst in Frankfurt/Main

  • Susanne Gaensheimer,

    Director of Frankfurt’s Museum of Modern Art

  • Declan Long,

    Writer and lecturer, National College of Art and Design, Dublin

  • Ralph Rugoff,

    Director, Hayward Gallery, London